Competition judges

Our main jury members are from universities and creative companies such as Singapore National Arts Council, Singapore Nanyang Polytechnic, Singapore Boon Yi Creative Group

Competition Chair

Director, Culture Unit, Visual Arts Division, National Arts Council of Singapore

Artistic Director

Vice President of Singapore Arts and Culture Association, Associate Professor of Nanyang Polytechnic, Singapore

Executive Director

Design Director, Boon Yi Design Group, Singapore


PhD in Design, University of Sydney
Associate Dean, Department of Design, Nanyang Polytechnic


Professor of Design, South Seoul University


Associate Dean, Department of Fine Arts, Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts


University of Santo Tomas School of the Arts

Professor, Department of Design

President, Philippine Design Association


Associate Professor, Lingnan University, Hong Kong
Vice Chairman, Hong Kong Artists Association